This online exhibition is open 24/7, where you are in the world ︎ This online exhibition is open 24/7, wherever you are in the world ︎ This online exhibition is open 24/7, wherever you are in the world ︎ 

VCU GDES
CLASS OF 2020


Charissa Alethea Au
instagram.com/charissa-alethea
charissa.alethea@gmail.com


Rachel Azzinaro
razzinaro.myportfolio.com
instagram.com/razzinaro
rachel.azzinaro@gmail.com


Anna Blatcher
annablatcher.com
instagram.com/banannerzpancakes
anna@blatcher.com


Julia Blend
juliagblend.com
instagram.com/julesblend
blendjulia@gmail.com


Christine Campbell
christineecampbell.myportfolio.com
instagram.com/christineecampbell
christine.e.campbell23@gmail.com


Rey Carlson
reycarlson.com
instagram.com/reyscarlson
carlsonr@vcu.edu


Trinity Choice
trinitychoice.net
instagram.com/tmchoice
trinitychoice24@gmail.com


Colleen Connolly
ceconnolly.myportfolio.com
connollyce3@gmail.com


Remy Cunningham
remycunningham.com
instagram.com/remyisnthuman
remyann97@gmail.com


Ryan DeRolf
ryanderolf.com
rsderolf@gmail.com


Abby Ehmcke
acehmcke.cargo.site
instagram.com/abbyehmcke
abbyehmcke@gmail.com


Emily Godbey
godbeyee@vcu.edu

Deja-Nearahe Graeper
dejanea.art
instagram.com/dejanea_art
dejanea.art@gmail.com


Stephen Halphen
stephenhalphen.com
instagram.com/stephenhalphen
twitter.com/stephenhalphen
stephenmhal@gmail.com
Allison Heerwagen
allisonheerwagen.fun
instagram.com/softlypuppy
instagram.com/allisonheerwagen

heerwagenal@gmail.com


Emilie Hughes
emilie-hughes.myportfolio.com
instagram.com/e.hughes.art
emilie.hughes1219@gmail.com


Tina Jalali
tinajalali.cargo.site
instagram.com/tinajalali
tinajalali33@gmail.com


Matt Johnson
matthewwjohnson.myportfolio.com
instagram.com/florida_in_miami
matthewjohnson071@gmail.com


Nick Johnson
instagram.com/nj_graphicdesign
nickj-21@comcast.net


Caroline Kaoudis
ckaoudis@gmail.com

Jess Liebers
jessicaliebers.com
instagram.com/pennewithbutter
JCLiebers@gmail.com


Stuart Long
stuartlong.net
instagram.com/_bearclaw
bearclawgraphics@gmail.com


Kiersten Marshall
kierstenlmarshall.com
instagram.com/_kierstenmarshall
kierstenlmarshall@gmail.com


Maurice Mason
instagram.com/lokeygroovy
masonma3@mymail.vcu.edu


Mia Navarro
instagram.com/m.n.shots
mianavarro67@gmail.com


Amanda O' Connell
amandaoconnell.com
amaoconnell@gmail.com


Colin Pack
packcr.myportfolio.com
instagram.com/colinrpack
colinpack@gmail.com


Catherine Page
catherine.page
instagram.com/cthepg
catherineloispage@gmail.com

May Park
youngseopark.com
instagram.com/mayy_park
parkys3@vcu.edu


Julia Penny
juliapenny.squarespace.com
instagram.com/julia_penny
juliappenny6@gmail.com


Jeffrey Pohanka
jeffreypohanka.com
instagram.com/peeohaitchayenkayay
jeffrey.pohanka@gmail.com


Sabrina Porrata
sabrinaporrata.cargo.site
instagram.com/sabrinaporrata
porratasb@vcu.edu


Hee Ra Pyo
pyohr@vcu.edu

Heather Reilly
reillyhn@gmail.com

Skye Shannon
skyeshannon.com
skyeshnnn@gmail.com


Jisoo Shin
jisooshin.net
instagram.com/omjisoo
jisoodesigns@gmail.com


Elisa Slaton
elisaslaton.com
instagram.com/elisa.slaton
slatonea@gmail.com


Gabrielle Stadulis
gabriellestadulis.com
instagram.com/_gsta
gstadulis@gmail.com


Emily Stephens
estephens.work
instagram.com/emily__steph
stephensei@vcu.edu


Ruinan Wang
wangruinan1017@gmail.com

Annie Washa
instagram.com/anniewasha
anniewasha@gmail.com


Sophie Wheeler
sophiewheeler.net
instagram.com/soupiewheeler
sophwheeler27@gmail.com



This online exhibition is open 24/7, where you are in the world ︎ This online exhibition is open 24/7, wherever you are in the world ︎ This online exhibition is open 24/7, wherever you are in the world ︎